Ph.D.  awarded staff in the college

Sr. No.Name of the Faculty memberSubjectYear
1.Dr. Deepak D. KoturwarPolitical Science2007
2.Dr. Meena M. JhungareMarathi2009
3.Dr. Yuvraj S. MankarMarathi2011
4.Dr. Chandrakant T. SardarHistory2012
5.Dr. Vikas R. TonePhysical Education2013
6.Dr. Dilip K. KhupseCommerce2017
7.Dr. Chandrashekhar D. ThakreGeography2016
8.Dr. Kalpana P. KordeHome Economics2018
9.Dr. Pratibha S. KalmeghEconomics2013
10.Dr. Waman N. WirkhadeCommerce2018
11.Dr. Kishor G. ShendeCommerce2013
12.Dr. S. J. ShenmareLibrary and Information Sci.2015
13.Dr. Nilesh SulbhewarEnglish2021
14.Dr. Gajanan ManeEnglish2022

Faculty recognized as research guides for M. Phill  and Ph.D

Sr. No.Name of Research GuidePriority areas of research
1.Dr. Deepak D. KoturwarPolitical Science
2.Dr. Yuvraj S. MankarMarathi
3.Dr. Sanjay ShenmareLibrary and Information Science